The Leitrim Guardian 2012
Leitrim’s Annual Publication No 44
Issn:1393 0818

Editor: Dr Bláithín Gallagher, Creevelea,  Drumkeeran
E mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hon Presidents: Roger Eames, Mohill
Nuala Maloney, Ballinamore
Chairperson: Hubert McMorrow, Glenfarne
Secretary: Rosaleen Kielty, Drumshanbo
Assistant Secretary: Fr John Sexton, Manorhamilton (Editorial Committee)
Treasurer: Ann Murray, Carrigallen
PRO: Padraig Mulligan, Drumreilly

Ordinary Committee Members
Fr Gerry Comiskey, Kill, Co Cavan;  Seamus Dolan, Sligo;  Aoife Duignan, Manorhamilton; Gerry Finneran, Glenfarne; Anna Gallagher, Mohill; Jo Holmwood, Kinlough, (Editorial Committee), Patricia Kiernan, Carrigallen;  Willie Keane, Ballinwing; Frances Kelly, Sligo; Mae Malone, Woodbrook; Mary Martin-Curran, Ballinamore (Editorial Committee); Myra Reynolds, Drumsna (Editorial Committee) Eileen Slevin, Glenfarne;  Peter Tiernan, Sligo; Mossí Whelan, Aughavas; Jim Williamson, Carrigallen.


Buy Current Issue

Leitrim Guardian 2017Our current issue - Leitrim Guardian 2017 - is available to buy online now via Paypal. It is not necessary to have a Paypal account as credit/debit cards are also accepted.
Please ensure to select your correct delivery destination below. 

Price (inc. P&P):

See Past Issues

Some of the Features in the 2010 edition. Leitrim Guardian Person of the Year Award 2009: Prin Duignan. Corn Mil McGahern in Aughawillan (Photos by Tony Fahy) Pat Conefrey Dangerman Patrick McGoohan. Tiernan Dolan Growth of GOAL in Leitrim
Tom Forde Leitrim well represented on Devolution Day Des Flynn Tom Stokes, Traveller.  Read More


See Current Issue

Leitrim Guardian 2017 is the 49th edition of the Leitrim Guardian. This magazine provides an annual snapshot of life in Leitrim.  Read More

Leitrim Guardian 2017